REDUCED
Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 408579
  • 362 Barque Rd
  • Gulf Islands, BC V0N 2J2
  • $299,000
  • 2 Beds, 1 Bath, 494 SqFt, 0.34 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Mayne-pender

An ingenious owner built tiny 2 bedroom home offering exceptional organization. This newer built 494 sq ft home features vaulted ceilings in an open plan kitchen and living room making this home feel bright and airy. The kitchen features a beautiful wood bar/eating area, granite countertops, large farmhouse sink, and even a dishwasher! Rest your feet sitting on your cute porch spanning the entire back width of the house with beautiful wide open views of green, showcasing your 0.34 acres and beyond. This property is south facing and is close to the ferries. Too cute to be missed!


Schedule a Tour

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #408579
  • Price$299,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Square Footage494
  • Acres0.34
  • Year Built2009
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address362 Barque Rd
  • SubdivisionGI Mayne Island
  • CityGulf Islands
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV0N 2J2

Amenities

  • ParkingDriveway

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood
  • RoofMetal
  • FoundationPost & Pad

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 24th, 2019
  • Days on Market143
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.