NEW
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 408549
  • 8005 Turgoose Terr
  • Central Saanich, BC V8M 1V4
  • $4,250,000
  • 6 Beds, 7 Bath, 4958 SqFt, 0.29 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Sotheby's International Realty Canada

40 Feet Dock Permit Ready to Build! Very rare opportunity to own a private dock in Greater Victoria. Situated among an exclusive enclave of ocean front homes on Turgoose Point this recently built West Coast Contemporary was constructed the highest standards and takes advantage of the spectacular ocean view from all principal rooms. Features include 10-14' ceilings throughout the main floor, over-height doors, huge self-contained 2 bed/2bath suite for the in-laws, hot water in-floor heating throughout, deluxe chefs kitchen with built-in appliances, smart-home system, media room with 145" screen, triple garage, rooftop patio with outdoor fireplace, spa-like master ensuite with two person tub, large walk-in steam shower, and a registered foreshore lease for private moorage.


Schedule a Tour

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Fri 07 Jun

Sat 08 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #408549
  • Price$4,250,000
  • Bedrooms6
  • Bathrooms7.00
  • Square Footage4,958
  • Acres0.29
  • Year Built2014
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StyleWest Coast
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address8005 Turgoose Terr
  • SubdivisionCS Turgoose
  • CityCentral Saanich
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8M 1V4

Amenities

  • ParkingGarage Triple
  • GaragesAttached
  • Is WaterfrontYes

Interior

  • AppliancesContact List Licensee
  • HeatingFloor Radnt
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces2
  • FireplacesNatural Gas

Interior Features

Blinds, Ceil Vaulted, Central Vacuum Roughed-in, Closet Organizer, Dining Area, Flrs/Tile, Flrs/Wood, French Doors, Sauna/Steam Rm, Skylight, Soaker Tub

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco, Wood
  • RoofTorch-on
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior Features

Balcony/Deck, Patio, Sprinkler Underground

Lot Description

View: Water, Wfront: Ocean, Dock

Construction

Concrete Reinforced, Frame Wood 2x6, Insulation Ceiling, Insulation Walls, Windows Vinyl

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 23rd, 2019
  • Days on Market3
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.