NEW
Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 408549
  • 8005 Turgoose Terr
  • Central Saanich, BC V8M 1V4
  • $4,250,000
  • 6 Beds, 7 Bath, 4958 SqFt, 0.29 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Sotheby's International Realty Canada

40 Feet Dock Permit Ready to Build! Very rare opportunity to own a private dock in Greater Victoria. Situated among an exclusive enclave of ocean front homes on Turgoose Point this recently built West Coast Contemporary was constructed the highest standards and takes advantage of the spectacular ocean view from all principal rooms. Features include 10-14' ceilings throughout the main floor, over-height doors, huge self-contained 2 bed/2bath suite for the in-laws, hot water in-floor heating throughout, deluxe chefs kitchen with built-in appliances, smart-home system, media room with 145" screen, triple garage, rooftop patio with outdoor fireplace, spa-like master ensuite with two person tub, large walk-in steam shower, and a registered foreshore lease for private moorage.


Schedule a Tour

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Fri 02 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #408549
  • Price$4,250,000
  • Bedrooms6
  • Bathrooms7.00
  • Square Footage4,958
  • Acres0.29
  • Year Built2014
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StyleWest Coast
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address8005 Turgoose Terr
  • SubdivisionCS Turgoose
  • CityCentral Saanich
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8M 1V4

Amenities

  • ParkingGarage Triple
  • GaragesAttached
  • Is WaterfrontYes

Interior

  • AppliancesContact List Licensee
  • HeatingFloor Radnt
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces2
  • FireplacesNatural Gas

Interior Features

Ceil Vaulted, Closet Organizer, Flrs/Tile, Flrs/Wood, French Doors, Skylight, Soaker Tub, Blinds, Central Vacuum Roughed-in, Dining Area, Sauna/Steam Rm

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco, Wood
  • RoofTorch-on
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior Features

Balcony/Deck, Patio, Sprinkler Underground

Lot Description

View: Water, Wfront: Ocean, Dock

Construction

Frame Wood 2x6, Insulation Ceiling, Insulation Walls, Concrete Reinforced, Windows Vinyl

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 23rd, 2019
  • Days on Market3
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.