REDUCED
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 408535
  • 940 Boulderwood Rise 406
  • Saanich East, BC V8Y 3G5
  • $615,000
  • 2 Beds, 2 Bath, 1750 SqFt, 0.04 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Newport Realty Ltd.

Fabulous natural vistas from this spacious West Coast condo in desirable Broadmead. Enjoy your private Ocean and Mt Doug views from your spacious deck. It's a natures paradise. This condo feels more like a townhome, spacious rooms, good sized deck, separate eating area in kitchen as well as good sized dining room. A very rare combination here. The ideal downsizing solution. Generous open kitchen. Double sided fireplace in living room and kitchen. Open, flowing floor plan lends itself to entertaining. Good size master bedroom with en suite. All of this in desirable Broadmead, one of Victoria's more exclusive districts with its true West Coast Flavor. Home to Broadmead Shopping Center with Thrifty Foods' Flag Ship store, restaurants, banks, fashion etc.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 15 Sep

Mon 16 Sep

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #408535
  • Price$615,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,750
  • Acres0.04
  • Year Built1997
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StyleWest Coast
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address940 Boulderwood Rise 406
  • SubdivisionSE Broadmead
  • CitySaanich East
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8Y 3G5

Amenities

  • AmenitiesBike Storage, Elevator
  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingUnderground - Secure
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • AppliancesF/S/W/D
  • HeatingBaseboard, Gas Fireplace
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • # of Stories5

Interior Features

Blinds, Dining Area, W/W Carpet, Storage In Suite, Breakfast Nook, Jetted Tub

Fireplaces

Living Rm, Natural Gas, Family Rm

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco, Wood
  • RoofAsphalt/Rolled
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior Features

No Step Entrance, Private Prop, Sprinkler Underground

Lot Description

View: Water, Cul-de-sac, View: Mtn, View: Valley

Construction

Insulation Ceiling, Insulation Walls, Windows Thermo, Frame Wood 2x4

School Information

  • Elementary63 Lochside
  • Middle63 Royal Oak
  • High63 Claremont

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 23rd, 2019
  • Days on Market38
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.