NEW
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 408472
  • 140 Hallowell Rd
  • View Royal, BC V9A 7K2
  • $15,500,000
  • 370260 SqFt, 8.50 Acres
  • Land
  • Office: Pemberton Holmes - Cloverdale

Calling investors to this exciting development opportunity in View Royal, 10 min to Downtown Victoria. Location is adjacent to Esquimalt Harbour and current zoning allow 250 units. 8.5 Acre site with 400,000 SqFt buildable area. 370,000 SF of residential and 30,000 SF of commercial. 19 SF lots, 31 townhouses, 112 hi-rise and 87 low-rise. Walking distance to supermarket Thrifty Foods, Canadian Tire, shopping, restaurants and other amenities. Come make this your Destined Development Project!


Schedule a Tour

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Fri 02 Aug

Sat 03 Aug

Sun 04 Aug

Mon 05 Aug

Tue 06 Aug

Wed 07 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #408472
  • Price$15,500,000
  • Square Footage370,260
  • Acres8.50
  • TypeLand
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address140 Hallowell Rd
  • SubdivisionVR Glentana
  • CityView Royal
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9A 7K2

Amenities

  • Is WaterfrontYes

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 21st, 2019
  • Days on Market4
  • ZoningResidential/Commercial
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.