REDUCED
Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 408453
  • 2315 Mackinnon Rd 21d
  • Gulf Islands, BC V0N 2M1
  • $42,500
  • 2 Beds, 1 Bath, 750 SqFt, 0.02 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Dockside Realty Ltd.

Your getaway on the Gulf Islands. This lovely cottage is fully furnished with fruit trees by the front door. Master is on the ground level with a full bath and room for guests up in the loft. Locked storage in the crawl space with lots of room for your kayaks and bikes. Cottage 21 is close to the resorts pool and easy access to the BC Ferries terminal. One week per month with two weeks consecutively in the summer. There's a golf course and restaurant within walking distance. The 1/4 share fees include all maintenance, services and property taxes. Rentals are welcome.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #408453
  • Price$42,500
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Square Footage750
  • Acres0.02
  • Year Built2005
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeRecreational
  • StyleCottage/Cabin
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address2315 Mackinnon Rd 21d
  • SubdivisionGI Pender Island
  • CityGulf Islands
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV0N 2M1

Amenities

  • AmenitiesBike Storage, Clubhouse, Pool
  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingDriveway, Uncovered, Visitors
  • Has PoolYes

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesLiving Rm, Propane
  • # of Stories2

Interior Features

Ceiling Fan, Dining-Living Combo, Eating Space, Flrs/Lino, Flrs/Tile, Flrs/Wood, Screens, Soaker Tub, Storage In Suite, W/W Carpet, Wndw/Covrngs

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured, Post & Pad

Exterior Features

Balcony/Deck, Moorage, Patio, Pool/Outdoor, Porch

Lot Description

View: Mtn, View: Valley, View: Water, Cul-de-sac, Serviced, Treed

Construction

Frame Wood 2x6, Insulation Ceiling, Insulation Walls, Windows Vinyl

School Information

  • Elementary64 Pender Islands
  • Middle64 Pender Islands
  • High64 Gulf Islands

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 19th, 2019
  • Days on Market136
  • ZoningResidential/Commercial
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.