REDUCED
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 408442
  • 2517 James Island Rd
  • Central Saanich, BC V8M 1V6
  • $679,000
  • 3 Beds, 2 Bath, 1482 SqFt, 0.19 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Macdonald Realty Victoria

Pristine 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom Rancher steps from the James Island Road Pier. Much larger than it appears from the street, the vaulted ceiling in the living/dining room adds to the spacious feel of the home. Master bedroom boasts ensuite bath plus large walk-in closet. Second bedroom features a custom Murphy Bed with built-in cabinets. Yard is fully landscaped and the custom-built garden shed lends to its easy care. Large outdoor decks are great for entertaining. Fully insulated garage with workbench/area plus RV Parking. The 3' insulated and heated crawlspace is easily accessed and ideal for additional storage. Great Townhome alternative and move-in ready. Centrally located and with easy access to Victoria, this home is a short drive to Sidney, the airport, ferries and all the conveniences nearby in Saanichton.


Schedule a Tour

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Fri 07 Jun

Sat 08 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #408442
  • Price$679,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,482
  • Acres0.19
  • Year Built1985
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address2517 James Island Rd
  • SubdivisionCS Turgoose
  • CityCentral Saanich
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8M 1V6

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingGarage Single, Driveway, RV
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesLiving Rm, Wood Burning

Interior Features

Ceil Vaulted, Dining-Living Combo, Eating Space, W/W Carpet, Whl Chr Access, Flrs/Laminate

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood
  • Lot DescriptionCul-de-sac, Level, Private
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior Features

Balcony/Deck, Fenced Yard/Part, Storage Shed

Construction

Frame Wood 2x4, Insulation Ceiling, Insulation Walls, Windows Thermo

School Information

  • High63 Parkland

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 19th, 2019
  • Days on Market19
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.