REDUCED
Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 408431
  • 60 Saghalie Rd 807
  • Victoria West, BC V9A 0H1
  • $868,000
  • 2 Beds, 2 Bath, 1032 SqFt, 0.02 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: The Agency

Welcome to ENCORE. Victoria’s newest premier development by BOSA Properties. This brand new executive 8th floor unit gives you stunning west views of; City, Ocean/Inner Harbour, Olympic & Cascadia Mountains and cruise ships at Ogden Point. Enjoy nightly picturesque sunsets from your living room or generous sized balcony. This two bedroom, two bathroom luxury suite offers 1,032 sqft of open living space, high end kitchen and appliance package. ENCORE offers the best amenities in Victoria including; HEATED SWIMMING POOL, fitness studio, outdoor BBQ/fire pit, owners lounge, concierge, off-leash dog park and underground secured parking. Other in-suite features inc., gas range, air-conditioning, four piece master ensuite and in-suite laundry. BBQ’s, pets and rentals allowed


Schedule a Tour

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Mon 07 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #408431
  • Price$868,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,032
  • Acres0.02
  • Year Built2019
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address60 Saghalie Rd 807
  • SubdivisionVW Songhees
  • CityVictoria West
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9A 0H1

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingUnderground - Secure
  • Has PoolYes

Amenities

Bike Storage, Elevator, Exercise Rm, Pool, Rec Room, Shared BBQ, Exterior Lighting, Garbage Removal, See Remarks

Interior

  • # of Stories17

Interior Features

Dining-Living Combo, Flrs/Tile, Flrs/Wood

Heating

Forced Air, Heat Pump, Air Conditioning

Exterior

  • ExteriorBrick Facing, See Remarks
  • RoofTorch-on
  • ConstructionSteel and Concrete
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior Features

Balcony/Deck, Patio, Pool/Outdoor, Outdoor Kitchen

Lot Description

View: City, View: Mtn, View: Water, Private

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 19th, 2019
  • Days on Market153
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.