REDUCED
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 408425
  • 462 Mt. Belcher Hts
  • Gulf Islands, BC V8K 2J6
  • $799,000
  • 3 Beds, 3 Bath, 3520 SqFt, 0.83 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Macdonald Realty Salt Spring Island

There is a house in the garden and it's impeccable. Well-built, tastefully upgraded three bedroom home in move-in condition. Convenient main level living with guest or family accommodation on the lower level. Some of the recent upgrades include: Merit kitchen cabinets, Italian granite tile in kitchen and entry, American cherry wood flooring, ductless heat pump, rain water collection system, flagstone entry stairs, garden and wood shed, and brand new Interlock aluminum roof. The gardens are truly sensational, created by a dedicated horiculturist. If you have a green thumb or would like to have one, you won't want to miss this fantastic property. Beautiful.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #408425
  • Price$799,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage3,520
  • Acres0.83
  • Year Built1976
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StyleWest Coast
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address462 Mt. Belcher Hts
  • SubdivisionGI Salt Spring
  • CityGulf Islands
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8K 2J6

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingGarage Single
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard, Heat Pump
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesLiving Rm, Wood Burning

Interior Features

Dining Area, Eating Space, Flrs/Tile, Flrs/Wood, W/W Carpet

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood
  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony/Deck, Private Prop
  • Lot DescriptionPrivate, Serviced, Sloping
  • RoofMetal
  • ConstructionFrame Wood 2x4
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

School Information

  • Elementary64 Salt Spring
  • Middle64 Saltspring Island
  • High64 Gulf Islands

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 19th, 2019
  • Days on Market151
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.