Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 408415
  • 1545 Whiffin Spit Rd
  • Sooke, BC V9Z 0T4
  • $399,900
  • 21780 SqFt, 0.50 Acres
  • Land
  • Office: Pemberton Holmes - Sooke

Whiffen Spit, one of Sooke’s special treasures ZONED RURAL RESIDENTIAL (RU4) a) Agriculture b) Single family dwelling or one duplex per lot Accessory Uses: d) Bed and Breakfast e) Boarding and lodging e) Home-based business f) One secondary suite or one small suite on a lot with a single family dwelling g) Vacation accommodation unit . Beautiful 1/2 acre corner building lot in a fantastic location just a stones throw from Whiffen Spit Oceanfront Park and the Prestigious Sooke Harbour House Hotel. Easy build and duplex zoned allowing 2 residences to be built. Corner lot will make creating a duplex that looks more like a single family dwelling possible as driveways off different road frontages would be ideal. Ocean Views possible from second floor. Level, easy build with mature trees and plenty of rich dark percable top soil. This property is a very rare offering and a must see.Hydro, Gas,Water to site. Homes built in this area are well sought after.


Schedule a Tour

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #408415
  • Price$399,900
  • Square Footage21,780
  • Acres0.50
  • TypeLand
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address1545 Whiffin Spit Rd
  • SubdivisionSk Whiffin Spit
  • CitySooke
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9Z 0T4

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionView: Water

School Information

  • Elementary62 John Muir
  • Middle62 Journey Middle
  • High62 Edward Milne

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 18th, 2019
  • Days on Market52
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.