REDUCED
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 408397
  • 206 Hart Rd
  • View Royal, BC V9C 1A1
  • $799,900
  • 22651 SqFt, 0.52 Acres
  • Land
  • Office: Re/max Alliance

Attention builders and developers. Great opportunity to build your own home on .52 acres of waterfront, just 15 minutes to downtown Victoria! Country feel, treed and private. Potential for a double lot, selling both 204 and 206 Hart on separate titles. Call now!


Schedule a Tour

Tue 18 Jun

Wed 19 Jun

Thu 20 Jun

Fri 21 Jun

Sat 22 Jun

Sun 23 Jun

Mon 24 Jun

Tue 25 Jun

Wed 26 Jun

Thu 27 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Sat 29 Jun

Sun 30 Jun

Mon 01 Jul

Tue 02 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #408397
  • Price$799,900
  • Square Footage22,651
  • Acres0.52
  • TypeLand
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address206 Hart Rd
  • SubdivisionVR Six Mile
  • CityView Royal
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9C 1A1

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionView: Water, Treed

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 18th, 2019
  • Days on Market48
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.