REDUCED
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 408375
  • 2518 Avebury Ave
  • Victoria, BC V8R 3V9
  • $735,000
  • 3 Beds, 1 Bath, 997 SqFt, 0.15 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Dfh Real Estate Ltd.

NOW PRICED BELOW ASSESSMENT! First time ever listed on MLS, this long-term rental/investment property might be the perfect opportunity for a new investor, a first-time-buyer looking to update and build sweat equity, or an existing buyer ready to upgrade from a condo to their own home. Ideally located in a quiet neighborhood with easy access to everything downtown. 3BR/1 bath original condition layout has a full-height basement that could be additional living space, family accommodations, or a mortgage helper. Large south-facing backyard can be transformed into your own oasis. Priced to sell at the Tax Assessed Value, don't miss your chance to own in one of the best character neighborhoods in Victoria!


Schedule a Tour

Tue 18 Jun

Wed 19 Jun

Thu 20 Jun

Fri 21 Jun

Sat 22 Jun

Sun 23 Jun

Mon 24 Jun

Tue 25 Jun

Wed 26 Jun

Thu 27 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Sat 29 Jun

Sun 30 Jun

Mon 01 Jul

Tue 02 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #408375
  • Price$735,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Square Footage997
  • Acres0.15
  • Year Built1949
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address2518 Avebury Ave
  • SubdivisionVi Sears
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8R 3V9

Amenities

  • ParkingDriveway

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 18th, 2019
  • Days on Market50
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.