REDUCED
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 408369
  • 1602 Quadra St 309
  • Victoria, BC V8W 2L4
  • $339,000
  • 1 Bed, 1 Bath, 621 SqFt, 0.01 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Coldwell Banker Oceanside Real Estate

WELCOME to The Palladian, an award winning Heritage conversion boutique condominium complex in close proximity to the downtown core, within walking distance to everything, and one of the few Short Term Vacation Rental STVR AirBnB approved buildings in Victoria with flexible CA-3C live / work zoning. A cozy South facing unit on the quiet side of the building with a great floor plan, and many character features such as exposed bricks, tall 10 foot ceilings, and character fixtures. Hardwood floors, thick granite counter tops, and stainless appliances. Enjoy the common roof top patio with shared BBQ with panoramic city views. Walk Score is 99, so no need for a car, Transit Score 76, and Bike Score is 74. Currently rented to tidy and friendly tenants who would prefer to stay.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 18 Jun

Wed 19 Jun

Thu 20 Jun

Fri 21 Jun

Sat 22 Jun

Sun 23 Jun

Mon 24 Jun

Tue 25 Jun

Wed 26 Jun

Thu 27 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Sat 29 Jun

Sun 30 Jun

Mon 01 Jul

Tue 02 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #408369
  • Price$339,000
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Square Footage621
  • Acres0.01
  • Year Built2008
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StyleConversion
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address1602 Quadra St 309
  • SubdivisionVi Central Park
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8W 2L4

Amenities

  • ParkingStreet Only

Amenities

Elevator, Roof Top Patio, Shared BBQ

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard
  • # of Stories4

Interior Features

Blinds, Dining Area, Dining-Living Combo, Eating Space, W/W Carpet, Flrs/Wood, Soaker Tub

Exterior

  • RoofOther, See Remarks
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior

Brick Facing, Wood, Concrete Block

School Information

  • Elementary61 George Jay
  • Middle61 Central
  • High61 Vic High

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 18th, 2019
  • Days on Market52
  • ZoningLive/Work
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.