Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 408361
  • 2724 Spyglass Rd
  • Gulf Islands, BC V0N 2M2
  • $188,000
  • 20038 SqFt, 0.46 Acres
  • Land
  • Office: Dockside Realty Ltd.

Lake View with Access! Here is an opportunity to own a peaceful half acre of land with a beautiful view of Buck Lake. This pristine lake is private access only to lakefront owners. Unlike all other properties with a view of Buck Lake, the owners of this property have access to swim, paddle and fish for trout. Steps down to the water's edge and a gentle path have been provided for the whole family to get out and enjoy the water. To make development even easier, a level open site has been prepared with a great circular driveway, and sewer and water services are right at the the property lines. A power pole is already installed and hooked up to BC Hydro, and plans are available for a beautiful home with a walk-out basement. Come take advantage of all that this property has to offer.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #408361
  • Price$188,000
  • Square Footage20,038
  • Acres0.46
  • TypeLand
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address2724 Spyglass Rd
  • SubdivisionGI Pender Island
  • CityGulf Islands
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV0N 2M2

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionView: Water

School Information

  • Elementary64 Pender Islands
  • Middle64 Pender Islands
  • High64 Gulf Islands

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 18th, 2019
  • Days on Market113
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.