REDUCED
Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 408355
  • 7994 Lochside Dr
  • Central Saanich, BC V8M 1V6
  • $639,000
  • 3 Beds, 2 Bath, 1462 SqFt, 0.19 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Newport Realty Ltd. - Sidney

Great one level starter home or retirement home with 3 bedrooms 2 bathrooms. Very private West facing backyard. Lots of room to improve the landscaping while enjoying the comfort and finishing on the interior. Fabulous family room off the kitchen to enjoy family fun and get togethers with sliding door to the patio. Updated kitchen with newer appliances. Recent CSA approved wood burning stove in the living room/dining room. Great updates and features throughout this home. Polished concrete flooringt, updated electric baseboard heat. All vinyl windows recently done. A great opportunity to own, no strata fees and yard that is your own! On a bus route and Lochside Trail, easy ride into Sidney!


Schedule a Tour

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Fri 07 Jun

Sat 08 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #408355
  • Price$639,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,462
  • Acres0.19
  • Year Built1982
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address7994 Lochside Dr
  • SubdivisionCS Turgoose
  • CityCentral Saanich
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8M 1V6

Amenities

  • ParkingCarport Single, Driveway
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • AppliancesF/S/W/D
  • HeatingBaseboard
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesLiving Rm, Wood Burning

Interior Features

Dining-Living Combo, Eating Space, French Doors, Whl Chr Access

Exterior

  • ExteriorVinyl Siding
  • RoofFibreglass Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured, Slab

Exterior Features

No Step Entrance, Fenced Yard/Part

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 18th, 2019
  • Days on Market31
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.