Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 408322
  • 2500 Hackett Cres 504
  • Central Saanich, BC V8M 2B9
  • $539,900
  • 1 Bed, 1 Bath, 779 SqFt, 0.02 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Newport Realty Ltd.

ASSIGNMENT FOR SALE. This is the premier unit at the currently under construction Marigold Lands! Penthouse one bedroom unit facing the ocean with amazing views. The unit will be top notch with an open concept entryway with 9ft ceilings. Everything is high-quality about this unit, including finishes in quartz, wood, stone and tile.There's also a top of the line appliance package. Easy lifestyle with natural gas fireplace in the living room and a natural gas BBQ hook-up on your huge wrap-around deck - perfect for sunny morning coffee or enjoying the evening watching the sea and Mt Baker. The location can't be beat with easy access points to everything work and play. Just minutes to the Keating Industrial neighbourhood and the Sidney Business Park, trade your long commute for more time with your family. You're surrounded by great schools and easy access to all amenities as well as airport and ferries. Enjoy an easy lifestyle in this perfect new home. This is an assignment for sale


Schedule a Tour

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Fri 07 Jun

Sat 08 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #408322
  • Price$539,900
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Square Footage779
  • Acres0.02
  • Year Built2019
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StyleWest Coast
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address2500 Hackett Cres 504
  • SubdivisionCS Turgoose
  • CityCentral Saanich
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8M 2B9

Amenities

  • AmenitiesElevator
  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingUnderground - Secure
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • Interior FeaturesDining-Living Combo
  • AppliancesDishwasher, F/S/W/D
  • HeatingBaseboard
  • FireplacesLiving Rm
  • # of Stories5

Exterior

  • ExteriorSee Remarks
  • Lot DescriptionView: Mtn, View: Water
  • RoofTorch-on
  • ConstructionFrame Wood 2x6
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 17th, 2019
  • Days on Market35
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.