REDUCED
Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 408293
  • 2050 White Birch Rd 304
  • Sidney, BC V8L 2R1
  • $279,900
  • 1 Bed, 1 Bath, 876 SqFt, 0.02 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Royal Lepage Coast Capital - Sidney

Top Floor Sidney Condo! Immaculate, large & sunny 1 bedroom, 1 bath 876 sq.ft. suite at Marina Park. Extensive storage in this light-filled, west-facing unit with a sunroom converted into a delightful fully-finished guest bedroom. Recently professionally painted throughout. Enjoy the fireplace in this spacious living room. Updated kitchen cabinets from IKEA. Monthly assessment includes heat & hot water. Unit is close to the elevator. Friendly, well-maintained 45+ complex in a lovely setting. RV parking, workshop, games room & bike storage. Kayaking, boating, biking & hiking from your doorstep. Short stroll to park, marina & bus service with direct bus route to the ferry. Sorry no pets. Depreciation report available. This home is sure to impress!


Schedule a Tour

Sun 15 Sep

Mon 16 Sep

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #408293
  • Price$279,900
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Square Footage876
  • Acres0.02
  • Year Built1972
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address2050 White Birch Rd 304
  • SubdivisionSI Sidney North-East
  • CitySidney
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8L 2R1

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingRV, Uncovered, Visitors

Amenities

Bike Storage, Elevator, Hobby/Work Rm, Rec Room, Shared BBQ

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard, Hot Water
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesElectric
  • # of Stories3

Interior Features

Ceiling Fan, Dining-Living Combo, Flrs/Lino, Flrs/Tile, Storage In Suite, Storage Separate, W/W Carpet

Appliances

Elec Oven/Range, Fridge, Microwave

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • Lot DescriptionLevel, Private
  • RoofTar & Gravel
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Construction

Frame Wood 2x4, Insulation Ceiling, Insulation Walls, Windows Aluminum, Windows Thermo, Windows Vinyl

School Information

  • Elementary63 Sidney
  • Middle63 North Saanich
  • High63 Parkland

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 17th, 2019
  • Days on Market97
  • ZoningMulti-Family
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.