Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 408286
  • 17007 Tsonoqua Dr
  • Sooke, BC V0S 1K0
  • $379,000
  • 4 Beds, 1 Bath, 1706 SqFt, 0.22 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Camosun

Welcome to Beach Camp! One of Port Renfrew's most sought after living areas. This four bedroom 1 bathroom cabin could be used as a vacation rental or family living. Attic has two bedrooms with another two bedrooms located downstairs. Featuring new flooring through out the main level, ample cupboard space in the kitchen, propane fireplace, range, instant hot water, forced air furnace, and thermal windows. This cozy cabin is located on a quite street that is right across from the park and only a two minute walk to the ocean where endless sandy beaches await you. On community water and sewer. Come see what Port Renfrew has to offer from provincial parks, unspoiled rainforests, tranquil beaches, and world class halibut and salmon fishing. Call today to book your showing!


Schedule a Tour

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #408286
  • Price$379,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Square Footage1,706
  • Acres0.22
  • Year Built1966
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StyleWest Coast
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address17007 Tsonoqua Dr
  • SubdivisionSk Port Renfrew
  • CitySooke
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV0S 1K0

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces3
  • ParkingGarage Double, Driveway
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • AppliancesFridge, Gas Oven/Range
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesLiving Rm, Propane

Interior Features

Dining-Living Combo, Flrs/Lino, Flrs/Laminate

Heating

Forced Air, Gas Fireplace, Hot Water

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • ConstructionFrame Wood 2x6
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior Features

Fenced Yard/Full, Greenhouse, Porch, Storage Shed, Workshop

Lot Description

View: Mtn, Level, Private, Serviced

School Information

  • Elementary62 Port Renfrew
  • Middle62 Journey Middle
  • High62 Edward Milne

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 16th, 2019
  • Days on Market78
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.