NEW
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 408260
  • 16925 Tsonoqua Dr
  • Sooke, BC V9Z 1J6
  • $795,000
  • 2 Beds, 1 Bath, 1150 SqFt, 0.21 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Pemberton Holmes - Sooke

Where the river meets the sea. Mile Beach views from this 1,100 sq. foot cottage in Port Renfrew's historic Beach Camp. . Cottage has 3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom, kitchen, family room, wood stove and fireplace, large picture windows overlooking the water, and large sundecks. Set on a high bank above the water the cottages have unrivaled views out over the Port of San Juan and the beach. Make this your base for launching a variety of outdoor adventures or a spot of relaxation for you to recharge on the rugged west coast of Vancouver Island. Carport with covered patio is great for outdoor fun times. The San Juan river joins the Pacific ocean right outside your door. Access to oceanfront. Use as a vacation rental or full time living.


Schedule a Tour

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #408260
  • Price$795,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Square Footage1,150
  • Acres0.21
  • Year Built1940
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StyleWest Coast, Cottage/Cabin
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address16925 Tsonoqua Dr
  • SubdivisionSk Port Renfrew
  • CitySooke
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9Z 1J6

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces4
  • ParkingDriveway, RV, Carport Single
  • GaragesAttached
  • Is WaterfrontYes

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard, Wood Stove
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1

Interior Features

Blinds, Dining Area, Flrs/Lino, Screens

Fireplaces

Living Rm, Heatilator, Wood Stove Insert

Exterior

  • ExteriorVinyl Siding, Wood
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle, Wood
  • FoundationConcrete Block, Post & Pad

Exterior Features

Balcony/Deck, Fenced Yard/Part, Patio, Porch, Storage Shed

Lot Description

View: Mtn, View: Valley, View: Water, Wfront: Ocean, Serviced, Treed, Wfront: River

Construction

Frame Wood 2x4, Insulation Ceiling, Insulation Walls, Windows Thermo, Windows Vinyl

School Information

  • Elementary62 Port Renfrew
  • Middle62 Journey Middle
  • High62 Edward Milne

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 16th, 2019
  • Days on Market3
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.