Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 408253
  • 3484 Wishart Rd
  • Colwood, BC V9C 3B1
  • $1,179,000
  • 5 Beds, 4 Bath, 3002 SqFt, 0.50 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Newport Realty Ltd.

Welcome home! Panoramic Ocean, City and Mountain views! This elegant 5 bed 4 bath family home has been wonderfully cared for and is perfectly situated on .5 acres of beautiful scenic property. Original owner since the home was built in 2007. Upstairs offers 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms including the dreamy master bedroom with its spa like en-suite. Bright and cheery kitchen with ample counter space which opens up to the dining and living room. Off the dining room enjoy the over sized patio with jaw dropping views, perfect for entertaining or enjoying your morning coffee with the birds. Downstairs offers another bedroom and full bathroom, storage and a crawl space. There is also a fantastic 2 bed, 1 bath suite with its own separate entrance, laundry, patio and private driveway. Overlooking the neighborhood of Royal Bay, close to the tranquil Latoria walking trails, Red Barn Market, the ocean and everything that Colwood has to offer. 20 minutes from Downtown Victoria. A must see!


Schedule a Tour

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Fri 07 Jun

Sat 08 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #408253
  • Price$1,179,000
  • Bedrooms5
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Square Footage3,002
  • Acres0.50
  • Year Built2007
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StyleCalifornia
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address3484 Wishart Rd
  • SubdivisionCo Gravel Pit
  • CityColwood
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9C 3B1

Amenities

  • ParkingDriveway, Garage Double, RV
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard, Gas Fireplace
  • FireplacesLiving Rm, Propane
  • # of Stories2

Interior Features

Blinds, Dining Area, Whl Chr Access, Storage In Suite, Wndw/Covrngs

Exterior

  • ExteriorVinyl Siding
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior Features

Fenced Yard/Part, Patio, Awnings, Greenhouse

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 16th, 2019
  • Days on Market11
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.