NEW
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 408231
  • . Cls
  • Victoria, BC V1V 1V1
  • $228,000
  • 0.05 Acres
  • Commercial
  • Office: Pemberton Holmes - Cloverdale

A nice restaurant in an excellent area. 2,000 sq. Liquor License in place. Touchbase or call for more info.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 18 Jun

Wed 19 Jun

Thu 20 Jun

Fri 21 Jun

Sat 22 Jun

Sun 23 Jun

Mon 24 Jun

Tue 25 Jun

Wed 26 Jun

Thu 27 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Sat 29 Jun

Sun 30 Jun

Mon 01 Jul

Tue 02 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #408231
  • Price$228,000
  • Acres0.05
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeIndustrial
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address. Cls
  • SubdivisionSE Cedar Hill
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV1V 1V1

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 15th, 2019
  • Days on Market1
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.