REDUCED
Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 408204
  • 1335 Bear Mountain Pkwy 319
  • Langford, BC V9B 6T9
  • $499,900
  • 2 Beds, 2 Bath, 1117 SqFt, 0.04 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Sotheby's International Realty Canada

Resort style living in this perfect abode. Gorgeous updated floors and fresh designer paint colours. This 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom corner unit condo has the preferred layout in this executive building with excellent separation between bedrooms and practically 2 master suites. Contemporary corner fireplace is the focal point in the open plan living/dining room with access to a 182 sq. ft. wrap around deck with views to Mt. Finlayson. This unit has in-suite laundry, no age restrictions and 1 dog or cat is welcome. Additional storage and 1 secure underground parking. The ever-expanding Bear Mountain Resort offers excellent amenities for year-round activities. Jack Nicklaus designed 36 hole Golf Course is at your door as well as world class cycling trails for cross country riding. North Langford Recreation Centre offers excellent gym facilities and a swimming pool. Relax at Sante Spa at Bear Mountain Resort or enjoy superb tennis facilities. Welcome home!


Schedule a Tour

Sun 18 Aug

Mon 19 Aug

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #408204
  • Price$499,900
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,117
  • Acres0.04
  • Year Built2006
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address1335 Bear Mountain Pkwy 319
  • SubdivisionLa Bear Mountain
  • CityLangford
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9B 6T9

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingUnderground - Secure
  • GaragesDetached

Interior

  • AppliancesDishwasher, Microwave, F/S/W/D
  • HeatingForced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesLiving Rm, Natural Gas
  • # of Stories4

Interior Features

Controlled Entry, Dining-Living Combo, Flrs/Tile, Screens, Storage Separate, W/W Carpet, Whl Chr Access, Wndw/Covrngs, Flrs/Laminate

Exterior

  • ExteriorStone, Wood
  • Exterior FeaturesNo Step Entrance
  • RoofFibreglass Shingle
  • ConstructionFrame Wood 2x6
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 15th, 2019
  • Days on Market123
  • ZoningMulti-Family
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.