NEW
Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 408178
  • 2935 Merle Dr
  • Colwood, BC V9B 2H9
  • $669,000
  • 3 Beds, 2 Bath, 1669 SqFt, 0.17 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Pemberton Holmes - Cloverdale

Character and the charm of a bygone era await you in this delightful residence.Significant system upgrades,( Gas furnace, two gas fireplaces, electrical system, new septic system in Dec. 2018) are among the many features that this 1935 home offers. If you love the warmth of fir floors and an easy to live in bright and inviting floor plan, this one is for you. The very spacious Master with ensuite and second gas fireplace on the upper floor, provides for privacy and a place to kick back and relax. Lots of kitchen space allows for informal dining ,and as well, there is a lovely dining room, large living room, second bedroom and Den/third bedroom with 4 pce. bath on the main floor. Some thermal window upgrades have also been done along with easy care vinyl siding, off street parking and a fenced yard for kids and pets. Close to Westshore Mall, schools and recreation this homes awaits your personal visit. P.S. good size 7500 sq.ft lot, and a bright sunny deck just off the dining room too!


Schedule a Tour

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Fri 07 Jun

Sat 08 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #408178
  • Price$669,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,669
  • Acres0.17
  • Year Built1935
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StyleCharacter
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address2935 Merle Dr
  • SubdivisionCo Colwood Lake
  • CityColwood
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9B 2H9

Amenities

  • ParkingCarport Double, Driveway

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air, Gas Fireplace

Fireplaces

Living Rm, Master Bedroom, Natural Gas

Exterior

  • ExteriorVinyl Siding
  • RoofFibreglass Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

School Information

  • Elementary62 David Cameron
  • Middle62 Dunsmuir
  • High62 Belmont

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 15th, 2019
  • Days on Market1
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.