NEW
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 408064
  • Lot 3 Seafield Rd
  • Colwood, BC V9C 0E7
  • $969,000
  • 4 Beds, 3 Bath, 2236 SqFt, 0.08 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Camosun

Act now and take advantage of this new & exciting pre-sales opportunity in Colwood BC. SEAFIELD is a luxury fee simple community offering young families, couples & retirees an assortment of detached single-family homes to choose from. To assist you on your home buying journey, choose from various architectural designs, floor plans & the numerous designer options made available to you. All of our designs feature lavish master suites, gourmet kitchens plus various interior enhancements & alternate layouts to meet your needs. We have the exceptional ability to personalize your home to a level hard to match on the West Shore. SEAFIELD is located adjacent to the beautiful wooded lands of Royal Roads University & just a short stroll to one of the West Coast's most spectacular beaches with its miles of stunning ocean beachfront. SEAFIELD is located just minutes from Colwood center & close to every convenience you & your family could need. The house shown is from our Seaside Collection.


Schedule a Tour

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Fri 07 Jun

Sat 08 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #408064
  • Price$969,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage2,236
  • Acres0.08
  • Year Built2019
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StyleContemporary
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • AddressLot 3 Seafield Rd
  • SubdivisionCo Lagoon
  • CityColwood
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9C 0E7

Amenities

  • ParkingGarage Single
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesLiving Rm, Natural Gas

Interior Features

Central Vacuum Roughed-in, Closet Organizer, Dining-Living Combo, Eating Space, W/W Carpet

Heating

Floor Radnt, Forced Air, Gas Fireplace

Exterior

  • ExteriorCement Fibre Siding
  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony/Deck, Fenced Yard/Full
  • Lot DescriptionCleared, Level, Serviced
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle, Metal
  • ConstructionFrame Wood 2x6
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

School Information

  • Elementary62 Sangster
  • Middle62 Dunsmuir
  • High62 Royal Bay

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 11th, 2019
  • Days on Market7
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.