REDUCED
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 408028
  • 559 Fisgard St
  • Victoria, BC V8W 1R5
  • $50,000
  • 797 SqFt
  • Commercial
  • Office: Pemberton Holmes - Cloverdale

Desirable location in the Heart of Chinatown. Currently operating as a Noodle House/Asian Eatery with monthly sales of roughly $10,000-$15,000. Monthly lease of $2340 includes water. Most equipment is lightly used and in great condition. Bring forth your creative ideas to this one of a kind opportunity and make this your Destined Business.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 18 Jun

Wed 19 Jun

Thu 20 Jun

Fri 21 Jun

Sat 22 Jun

Sun 23 Jun

Mon 24 Jun

Tue 25 Jun

Wed 26 Jun

Thu 27 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Sat 29 Jun

Sun 30 Jun

Mon 01 Jul

Tue 02 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #408028
  • Price$50,000
  • Square Footage797
  • Acres0.00
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeBusiness
  • StyleRetail
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address559 Fisgard St
  • SubdivisionVi Downtown
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8W 1R5

Amenities

  • FeaturesDisplay Window, Floor: Vinyl

Interior

  • HeatingGas Forced Air

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionView: City

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 11th, 2019
  • Days on Market69
  • ZoningCOMMERCIAL
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.