Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 407990
  • 7178 Mark Lane
  • Central Saanich, BC V9E 2A1
  • $2,995,000
  • 3 Beds, 4 Bath, 6926 SqFt, 0.98 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Newport Realty Ltd.

This tranquil, waterfront home is located at the tip of Willis Point to capture full sun and light from sunrise to sunset. The custom built home features designer features and finishings throughout with a 2 storey, main entrance, grand staircase and water feature. The open floorplan is ideal for entertaining with a high-end chef's kitchen and all main rooms leading on to expansive decks overlooking Saanich Inlet. The master suite is an ideal retreat with stunning views and luxurious ensuite. The property is beautifully terraced for easy access to the waterfront. Registered foreshore with a brand new dock. Large accessory building for storage of RV or boats. The property is located within walking distance of numerous wooded walking trails. An opportunity not to be missed.


Schedule a Tour

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #407990
  • Price$2,995,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Square Footage6,926
  • Acres0.98
  • Year Built1994
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StyleWest Coast
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address7178 Mark Lane
  • SubdivisionCS Willis Point
  • CityCentral Saanich
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9E 2A1

Amenities

  • ParkingGarage Double
  • GaragesAttached
  • Is WaterfrontYes

Interior

  • HeatingSee Remarks

Fireplaces

Living Rm, Family Rm, Wood Burning

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood
  • RoofTile
  • ConstructionFrame Wood 2x6
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior Features

Private Prop, Sprinkler Underground

Lot Description

View: Water, Wfront: Ocean, Dock, Private, Sloping, Treed

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 10th, 2019
  • Days on Market129
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.