Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 407952
  • 3845 Holland Ave
  • View Royal, BC V8Z 5G4
  • $949,900
  • 7 Beds, 4 Bath, 3344 SqFt, 0.27 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Camosun

Looking for a large home w/ a revenue suite and hassle free yard maintenance?? Come check out 3845 Holland located in a super convenient View Royal location. Enjoy picturesque views of the Sooke Hills and Portage Inlet in your backyard from your own forested mountaintop retreat. This lovely West Coast custom 7 bed, 4 bath home has it all including a large 2 bedroom suite. Main home features 5 beds including two on the main floor. Hardwood floors, S/S appliances, wood cabinets, and an abundance of natural light. Bright master bedroom w/ensuite & walk in closet. Gas fireplace & bbq. Open concept living/dining/kitchen. Spacious dining room with french doors leads to a sunny deck feat: a hot tub & meandering stairs to a view filled landing making the back yard a wonderful spot to spend your evenings. Suite feats 2 beds,1bath. Central location, walking distance to Eagle Creek Village, VGH hospital, Marigold, Eagle View and Spectrum schools, 10 mins to downtown & Langford


Schedule a Tour

Tue 18 Jun

Wed 19 Jun

Thu 20 Jun

Fri 21 Jun

Sat 22 Jun

Sun 23 Jun

Mon 24 Jun

Tue 25 Jun

Wed 26 Jun

Thu 27 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Sat 29 Jun

Sun 30 Jun

Mon 01 Jul

Tue 02 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #407952
  • Price$949,900
  • Bedrooms7
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Square Footage3,344
  • Acres0.27
  • Year Built2006
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address3845 Holland Ave
  • SubdivisionVR Hospital
  • CityView Royal
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8Z 5G4

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces3
  • ParkingDriveway, Garage Double

Interior

  • HeatingHeat Pump
  • FireplacesPropane

Exterior

  • ExteriorCement Fibre Siding, Wood
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

School Information

  • Elementary61 Eagle View
  • Middle61 Colquitz
  • High61 Spectrum Comm.

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 10th, 2019
  • Days on Market44
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.