NEW
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 407936
  • 517 Gurunank Lane
  • Colwood, BC V9C 0M2
  • $349,900
  • 4392 SqFt, 0.10 Acres
  • Land
  • Office: Sutton Group West Coast Realty

Stunning ocean view fully serviced lot located in the highly sought out neighborhood of Royal Bay. Searching for a place to build you dream home, look no further this is Island life at its finest nestled in Royal Bay with unobstructed ocean views. This quiet neighborhood is perfect whether you’re looking for a quiet street for kids to play outside, or a great place to retire and enjoy the views. Just steps away from the beach, serene walking trails and minutes way from great schools, shopping, restaurants, and recreational centers everything you could need is right at your fingertips. Don’t miss out, come walk the lot and imagine your dream home this won’t last long!


Schedule a Tour

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Fri 07 Jun

Sat 08 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #407936
  • Price$349,900
  • Square Footage4,392
  • Acres0.10
  • TypeLand
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address517 Gurunank Lane
  • SubdivisionCo Gravel Pit
  • CityColwood
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9C 0M2

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 9th, 2019
  • Days on Market3
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.