Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 407863
  • 37183 Schooner Way
  • Gulf Islands, BC V0N 2M2
  • $899,000
  • 3 Beds, 3 Bath, 3191 SqFt, 0.64 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Macdonald Realty Victoria

Superb Oceanfront Setting. Boasting over 3000 sq. ft. of custom built living space, this unique oceanfront home is the perfect retreat from the stress of day to day life. Dramatic views, sunsets and the Orcas gliding past, inspire and refresh the soul. South facing home features 3 bedrooms, 2 ½ baths, open plan living, dining and gourmet kitchen with built in Sub Zero fridge . Detailed wood finishing and extensive use of glass act in harmony with the beautiful setting. Enjoy the indoor cedar sauna or soak in the sunken hot tub on the sun drenched deck. Huge rec room is perfect for entertaining the whole gang. Easy care, natural property ensures you have plenty of time to relax and enjoy.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #407863
  • Price$899,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage3,191
  • Acres0.64
  • Year Built1976
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StyleWest Coast
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address37183 Schooner Way
  • SubdivisionGI Pender Island
  • CityGulf Islands
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV0N 2M2

Amenities

  • ParkingDriveway
  • Is WaterfrontYes

Interior

  • AppliancesDishwasher, F/S/W/D

Interior Features

Dining-Living L-Shaped, Eating Space, Flrs/Wood, Sauna/Steam Rm, W/W Carpet, Wine Storage, Skylight

Heating

Baseboard, Forced Air, Wood Stove

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood
  • Lot DescriptionView: Water, Wfront: Ocean
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior Features

Balcony/Deck, Fenced Yard/Part, Patio, Private Prop

Construction

Frame Wood 2x4, Frame Wood 2x6, Insulation Ceiling, Insulation Walls, Windows Thermo

School Information

  • Elementary64 Pender Islands
  • Middle64 Pender Islands
  • High64 Gulf Islands

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 8th, 2019
  • Days on Market182
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.