REDUCED
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 407830
  • 321 Cusheon Lake Rd
  • Gulf Islands, BC V8K 2C2
  • $779,000
  • 3 Beds, 3 Bath, 2100 SqFt, 0.53 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Pemberton Holmes - Salt Spring

CUSHEON LAKE VIEW, architecturally designed home, on a sunny south facing .53 acres.Large windows and glass sliders along the width of the home with southern exposures open up onto a spacious deck, maximizing the outdoor space, indoor light, and lake views. 3 bed, 3 bath, 3 fireplaces; inclusive of suite ready for in-laws, home occupation or B&B. Fully fenced yard in the front with stablished easy care garden, perfectly orchestrated so there are areas in bloom throughout Spring, Summer & Fall. Raised beds for your herbs or veggie garden. Fruit trees; two pears, two plums, and two apple (1 old and 1 new), producing an abundance of fruit for your enjoyment. To further your outside experience a charming pond by backyard patio. Over height attached carport. Steps to lake access. Call for E-BROCHURE.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #407830
  • Price$779,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage2,100
  • Acres0.53
  • Year Built1989
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StyleWest Coast
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address321 Cusheon Lake Rd
  • SubdivisionGI Salt Spring
  • CityGulf Islands
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8K 2C2

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingCarport Single
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • AppliancesF/S/W/D
  • HeatingBaseboard, Wood Stove
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces3

Interior Features

Ceil Vaulted, Dining Area, Flrs/Wood, Jetted Tub, Storage In Suite, W/W Carpet, Skylight

Fireplaces

Family Rm, Living Rm, Wood Burning

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood
  • Lot DescriptionView: Water
  • RoofMetal
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior Features

Balcony/Deck, Fenced Yard/Part, Private Prop

Construction

Frame Wood 2x6, Insulation Ceiling, Insulation Walls, Windows Aluminum

School Information

  • Middle64 Saltspring Island
  • High64 Gulf Islands

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 8th, 2019
  • Days on Market128
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.