NEW
Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 407813
  • 1029 View St 605
  • Victoria, BC V8V 4Y3
  • $299,000
  • 1 Bath, 388 SqFt, 0.01 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Royal Lepage Coast Capital - Chatterton

Jukebox Victoria - hurry, almost sold out! Another exciting building brought to you by Mosaic Properties Inc., a 9 storey concrete & steel residence that’s designed to let you experience the “WOW” factor from the second you step into the lobby. Numerous floor plans to choose from including studio & one bedroom +. Obsessive attention to detail throughout with average 10 ft. ceilings, gleaming hardwood floors, quartz countertops, GE Loft Series appliances in kitchen plus in-suite laundry. Relax in the meditation garden or sweat it out in the fitness centre. Located in Harris Green neighbourhood, right next to Victoria's vibrant downtown core & within walking distance to shops, restaurants and the Inner Harbour. Scheduled Completion early 2019.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 18 Jun

Wed 19 Jun

Thu 20 Jun

Fri 21 Jun

Sat 22 Jun

Sun 23 Jun

Mon 24 Jun

Tue 25 Jun

Wed 26 Jun

Thu 27 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Sat 29 Jun

Sun 30 Jun

Mon 01 Jul

Tue 02 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #407813
  • Price$299,000
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Square Footage388
  • Acres0.01
  • Year Built2019
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address1029 View St 605
  • SubdivisionVi Downtown
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8V 4Y3

Amenities

  • ParkingSee Remarks

Amenities

Bike Storage, Elevator, Exercise Rm

Interior

  • Interior FeaturesBlinds, Flrs/Wood
  • AppliancesDishwasher, F/S/W/D, Microwave
  • HeatingForced Air
  • # of Stories9

Exterior

  • ExteriorSee Remarks
  • Lot DescriptionView: City
  • RoofOther
  • ConstructionSteel and Concrete
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 6th, 2019
  • Days on Market5
  • ZoningMulti-Family
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.