REDUCED
Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 407701
  • 7570 Tetayut Rd 12
  • Central Saanich, BC V8M 2H4
  • $259,000
  • 2 Beds, 1 Bath, 1073 SqFt, 0.09 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Holmes Realty Ltd

Don’t miss this great opportunity for one level living in the popular 55+ community of Hawthorne Village. Bright 2 bedroom with a great layout featuring a spacious living room with bay window and vaulted ceiling, dining room off of the the kitchen, 4 piece main bath with skylight, large laundry/storage room and patio off the dining room for outdoor entertaining. Easy care fully fenced rear yard great for pets and single car garage. Close to Saanichton, Island View Beach Airport and Ferries. 20 minutes to downtown Victoria.


Schedule a Tour

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Fri 07 Jun

Sat 08 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #407701
  • Price$259,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Square Footage1,073
  • Acres0.09
  • Year Built2003
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeManu Double-Wide
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address7570 Tetayut Rd 12
  • SubdivisionCS Hawthorne
  • CityCentral Saanich
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8M 2H4

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces4
  • ParkingGarage Single, Driveway
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • AppliancesDishwasher, Microwave, F/S/W/D
  • HeatingBaseboard

Interior Features

Blinds, Ceil Vaulted, Dining Area, Eating Space, Flrs/Lino, Screens, W/W Carpet, Wndw/Bay, Skylight

Exterior

  • ExteriorVinyl Siding
  • Exterior FeaturesPatio
  • Lot DescriptionLevel
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • ConstructionWindows Thermo
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

School Information

  • Elementary63 Keating
  • Middle63 Bayside
  • High63 Stelly's

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 4th, 2019
  • Days on Market48
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.