Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 407677
  • 8660 West Coast Rd
  • Sooke, BC V9Z 1H2
  • $299,900
  • 2 Beds, 1 Bath, 736 SqFt, 0.21 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Sutton Group West Coast Realty

Watch the Majestic Sunsets on Gordon's Beach, and enjoy all that the this West Coast Get-Away offers. Fishing, Kayaking, Boating, Kite Surfing, Whale Watching and More just steps away. Affordable Vacation property with a low maintenance Rustic 2 bedroom (No closet in both rooms). Cabin directly across from the beach! This is definitely a wonderful, relaxing vacation spot! Or.... Looking to Retire? The approximately 9000 sqft lot offers easy care or provides amble room for the garden enthusiast. Are you looking for a life of leisure? What are you waiting for? Call to view! Hear the Ocean Roar! Sale is for a 1/5th shared interest in land, tenants in common. There are 5 cabins on the property. Cabin on Lot 3 is offered for sale. Zoning is AG.


Schedule a Tour

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #407677
  • Price$299,900
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Square Footage736
  • Acres0.21
  • Year Built1960
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StyleCottage/Cabin
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address8660 West Coast Rd
  • SubdivisionSk Otter Point
  • CitySooke
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9Z 1H2

Amenities

  • ParkingDriveway

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood
  • Lot DescriptionView: Water
  • RoofAsphalt/Rolled
  • FoundationConcrete Block

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 4th, 2019
  • Days on Market133
  • ZoningOther
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.