Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 407656
  • 4854 Sea Ridge Dr
  • Saanich East, BC V8Y 2R7
  • $2,150,000
  • 4 Beds, 3 Bath, 3638 SqFt, 0.29 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Pemberton Holmes - Cloverdale

Spectacular panoramic ocean views from both levels! Unbeatable! Meticulously renovated by award winning designers and contractors in 2011 and continual recent upgrades since then. Everything looks so new as the seller has used it for only a few weeks every year. Gourmet kitchen with professional quality appliances, tons of granite, hardwood and slate flooring, heated tile flooring, stunning bathrooms, extensive crown mouldings and much more. Open concept floor plan on the main level with vaulted ceilings and with access to patios and sundecks overlooking the established gardens. The master suite with an adjoining luxury bath with access to a patio. The entertainment sized living room and formal dining room are easily lead to the spacious kitchen and generous entry. Very private backyard.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Mon 07 Oct

Tue 08 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #407656
  • Price$2,150,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage3,638
  • Acres0.29
  • Year Built1985
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StyleWest Coast
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address4854 Sea Ridge Dr
  • SubdivisionSE Cordova Bay
  • CitySaanich East
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8Y 2R7

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces4
  • ParkingGarage Triple, Driveway
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces3

Interior Features

Flrs/Tile, Wndw/Covrngs, Flrs/Wood, Jetted Tub, Wndw/Greenhouse

Heating

Floor Radnt, Forced Air, Gas Fireplace, Wood Stove

Fireplaces

Living Rm, Family Rm, Natural Gas, Wood Burning

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofFibreglass Shingle
  • ConstructionFrame Wood 2x6
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior Features

No Step Entrance, Patio, Private Prop

Lot Description

View: Water, View: Mtn, View: Valley

School Information

  • Elementary63 Lochside
  • Middle63 Royal Oak
  • High63 Claremont

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 3rd, 2019
  • Days on Market123
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.