REDUCED
Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 407609
  • 3438 Sparrowhawk Ave
  • Colwood, BC V9C 0L9
  • $799,000
  • 6 Beds, 4 Bath, 2860 SqFt, 0.11 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Pemberton Holmes - Cloverdale

This bright and sunny house is situated in Royal Bay. Walking distance to parks and beaches, and the future shopping areas. This beautiful home offers 2860 sq ft, 4 bedroom, 3 bath, and an Office. Bonus: A 2 bedroom with one bathroom In-law suite downstairs. The spacious, open concept floor plan is perfect for large families and those who love entertaining. Quartz counters in kitchen and sliding doors to the deck for BBQ. A fully fenced rear yard is perfect for pets and little ones. The 24x21 detached garage is ideal for vehicles, workshop, or man cave. Call now to view.


Schedule a Tour

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Fri 07 Jun

Sat 08 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #407609
  • Price$799,000
  • Bedrooms6
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Square Footage2,860
  • Acres0.11
  • Year Built2017
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address3438 Sparrowhawk Ave
  • SubdivisionCo Gravel Pit
  • CityColwood
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9C 0L9

Amenities

  • ParkingGarage Double

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air, Gas Fireplace

Appliances

Dishwasher, F/S/W/D, Elec Oven/Range, Fridge, Microwave

Exterior

  • ExteriorCement Fibre Siding
  • RoofFibreglass Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 3rd, 2019
  • Days on Market33
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.