Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 407548
  • 9 Erskine Lane
  • View Royal, BC V8Z 1R7
  • $9,995,000
  • 1 Bed, 1 Bath, 1215 SqFt, 5.30 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Camosun

Prime 5.3 acre development opportunity. Currently zoned Rural Res. (A-1) but falls within the development permit area of View Royal's Official Community Plan (OCP) with a land use designation of Mixed Residential (RM-3) for apartments, condos or townhouses. The bordering property between 9 Erskine Lane and the Victoria General Hospital is vacant and the OCP zoning designation is Community Commercial (C-1). Mostly treed, with some rock croppings, the property is gently sloping and very easy to walk. The house is a 1930's character home with developed attic space and unfinished basement. Ideal location and easily accessible corner lot in this growing residential/commercial neighbourhood. Call for a full information package. Rezoning application for 7 Erskine Lane (adjacent property) has now been approved for 70+ units.


Schedule a Tour

Fri 10 Jul

Sat 11 Jul

Sun 12 Jul

Mon 13 Jul

Tue 14 Jul

Wed 15 Jul

Thu 16 Jul

Fri 17 Jul

Sat 18 Jul

Sun 19 Jul

Mon 20 Jul

Tue 21 Jul

Wed 22 Jul

Thu 23 Jul

Fri 24 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #407548
  • Price$9,995,000
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Square Footage1,215
  • Acres5.30
  • Year Built1930
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StyleCharacter
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address9 Erskine Lane
  • SubdivisionVR Hospital
  • CityView Royal
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8Z 1R7

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces5
  • ParkingDriveway, RV

Interior

  • AppliancesDishwasher
  • HeatingForced Air
  • FireplacesLiving Rm, Wood Burning

Interior Features

Blinds, Dining Area, Eating Space, Storage Separate, Whl Chr Access

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

School Information

  • Elementary61 View Royal
  • Middle61 Shoreline
  • High61 Spectrum Comm.

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 2nd, 2019
  • Days on Market371
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.