REDUCED
Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 407541
  • 807 St. Charles St
  • Victoria, BC V8X 3P4
  • $1,200,000
  • 4 Beds, 2 Bath, 2983 SqFt, 0.33 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Newport Realty Ltd.

This Lovely Rockland classic Arts & Crafts home has been in the same family for generations and is looking for a new family to re-new and enjoy. From the welcoming large west facing front porch with stone pillars, through the formal wide entry hall-way, every main floor room is graciously and generously sized with large bright windows. So many charming character details; plate rails, french doors, fireplaces, built-ins, formal dining room and living room, traditional den with glass paneled bookcases, and a wonderful sun-room that overlooks the south gardens. Set on a large 14,400 square foot lot, this home is located at the center of historic Rockland, yet only minutes away from downtown, schools and local amenities. Set well back from the road and guarded by a very private hedge, this home would lend itself to a Laneway house or new garage with a studio suite as allowed by R1-A zoning. Lower basement has a work-shop and plenty of rooms for storage and hobbies.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 18 Jun

Wed 19 Jun

Thu 20 Jun

Fri 21 Jun

Sat 22 Jun

Sun 23 Jun

Mon 24 Jun

Tue 25 Jun

Wed 26 Jun

Thu 27 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Sat 29 Jun

Sun 30 Jun

Mon 01 Jul

Tue 02 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #407541
  • Price$1,200,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage2,983
  • Acres0.33
  • Year Built1921
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StyleArts & Crafts
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address807 St. Charles St
  • SubdivisionVi Rockland
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8X 3P4

Amenities

  • ParkingDriveway, Garage Single

Interior

  • HeatingHot Water

Interior Features

Flrs/Wood, Ceiling Fan, French Doors, Screens, Sep Dine Room, Workshop

Appliances

Dishwasher, Garborator, F/S/W/D, Security System

Fireplaces

Living Rm, Wood Burning, Family Rm, Wood Stove Insert

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • Exterior FeaturesFenced Yard/Full
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

School Information

  • Elementary61 Margaret Jenkins
  • Middle61 Monterey
  • High61 Oak Bay

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 2nd, 2019
  • Days on Market68
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.