NEW
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 407536
  • 6880 Wallace Dr 734
  • Central Saanich, BC V0S 1A0
  • $890,000
  • 3 Beds, 3 Bath, 2277 SqFt, 0.09 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Camosun

Come and experience the amazing views of Brentwood Bay to Saltspring Island and the Malahat from this meticulous two story townhome. Featuring a large master bedroom on the main level. Enjoy the stunning sunsets and fresh air from the front deck and morning coffee on your patio. This home features a total of 3 bedrooms and 3 baths and a flexible floor plan to accommodate many uses. Living/Dining room combination boasts vaulted ceilings and beautiful hardwood floors. Tastefully updated throughout most of the upstairs, including newer designer custom kitchen with stainless steel appliances, updated counter tops, newer flooring, fireplace, fireplace mantle, lighting, etc. Port Royale features controlled entry gate and 55+. Double car garage, and additional crawl space for ideal storage. Close to all the amenities that the Peninsula lifestyle has to offer!


Schedule a Tour

Sat 20 Apr

Sun 21 Apr

Mon 22 Apr

Tue 23 Apr

Wed 24 Apr

Thu 25 Apr

Fri 26 Apr

Sat 27 Apr

Sun 28 Apr

Mon 29 Apr

Tue 30 Apr

Wed 01 May

Thu 02 May

Fri 03 May

Sat 04 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #407536
  • Price$890,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage2,277
  • Acres0.09
  • Year Built1990
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeTownhouse
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address6880 Wallace Dr 734
  • SubdivisionCS Brentwood Bay
  • CityCentral Saanich
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV0S 1A0

Amenities

  • ParkingGarage Double
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • AppliancesElectric Garage Door Opener
  • HeatingBaseboard, Forced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesLiving Rm
  • # of Stories2

Interior Features

Controlled Entry, Dining-Living Combo, Eating Space, W/W Carpet, Flrs/Wood, Skylight, Soaker Tub, Storage In Suite

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco, Wood
  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony/Deck
  • Lot DescriptionView: Water, Private
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Construction

Insulation Ceiling, Insulation Walls

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 2nd, 2019
  • Days on Market6
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.