REDUCED
Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 407532
  • 1940 Casa Marcia Cres
  • Saanich East, BC V8N 2X3
  • $825,000
  • 3 Beds, 2 Bath, 1636 SqFt, 0.21 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Sutton Group West Coast Realty

Prime location in Gordon Head, situated on a private, quiet crescent. The home has been meticulously maintained by one owner for the past 40 years. From the newer roof, hardwood floors, a fireplace conversion to natural gas, a garage clean enough to be used as a room, the home is in great condition and structurally sound. With no large trees shading it, the fenced backyard receives almost full sun, and is a perfect blank canvas for gardening, and a safe place for your kids or pets. The home is in close proximity to the best schools in Victoria right from elementary to UVIC, and you can walk out your front door and be at the beach in 10 minutes.If you have been waiting for a well priced home in a great neighborhood then the wait is over.


Schedule a Tour

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #407532
  • Price$825,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,636
  • Acres0.21
  • Year Built1963
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StyleWest Coast
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address1940 Casa Marcia Cres
  • SubdivisionSE Gordon Head
  • CitySaanich East
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8N 2X3

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2

Parking

Carport Single, Garage Single, Driveway

Interior

  • Interior FeaturesFlrs/Wood
  • HeatingForced Air, Gas Fireplace
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesNatural Gas

Appliances

Dryer, Elec Oven/Range, Fridge, Washer

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • ConstructionFrame Wood 2x4
  • FoundationSlab

Exterior Features

Patio, Fenced Yard/Full, Storage Shed

School Information

  • Elementary61 Hillcrest
  • Middle61 Arbutus
  • High61 Mt Douglas

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 2nd, 2019
  • Days on Market126
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.