Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 407531
  • 3294 Marty Lane
  • Colwood, BC V9B 1X7
  • $949,000
  • 6 Beds, 4 Bath, 3168 SqFt, 0.17 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Maxxam Realty Ltd.

Open Sat-Sun 2-4pm, May 25&26th.Brand New Immediate Possession,Completely Landscaped,(3 New Homes on street to Look at with legal suites..) Executive Custom Home with all Bells and Whistles this 6+ bedrooms, 4 bathrooms, 3100 square feet, 3 story home,with 2 bed Legal suite and lots of storage,is Move in ready, Feature Impressive large Living room smartly done FP with vaulted ceilings, large Sundeck, Gourmet Kitchen with Island and Dinning area, plus big Family room, Entrance and Laundry on the Main. Huge bedrooms including Awesome Master and Den area on the top floor, Master has a great ensuite with stand up shower, big tub and walk in closet. This quality built home will be finished around the end of Feb. Great views of Park Land and close access to walking paths to Westshore Mall, Schools and Westhills area. Priced at $949,000 (GST not included) All measurements are approximate based off plans, pls verify if important (( Note Level 3 is basement suite))


Schedule a Tour

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Fri 07 Jun

Sat 08 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #407531
  • Price$949,000
  • Bedrooms6
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Square Footage3,168
  • Acres0.17
  • Year Built2018
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address3294 Marty Lane
  • SubdivisionCo Hatley Park
  • CityColwood
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9B 1X7

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces6
  • ParkingGarage Double
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard
  • # of Stories3

Exterior

  • ExteriorCement Fibre Siding
  • Lot DescriptionCul-de-sac
  • RoofFibreglass Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 2nd, 2019
  • Days on Market48
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.