NEW
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 407529
  • 647 Michigan St 803
  • Victoria, BC V8V 1S9
  • $225,000
  • 1 Bed, 1 Bath, 633 SqFt, 0.01 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Camosun

Awesome views from this 1 bedroom suite at the leasehold building called “Orchard House”. This open concept condo has large windows maximizing the bright exposure and sunsets. The balcony overlooks the Parliament Buildings where you will be able to enjoy Canada Day fireworks! Amenities include: underground secure parking, outdoor heated pool, workshop, storage, bike storage & common laundry room. Monthly fee includes taxes, heat and hot water. Orchard house is located on a quiet street minutes from Beacon Hill Park and walking distance to the Inner Harbour, Empress Hotel, shopping & buses. An excellent opportunity to live in James Bay or a great investment or as a rental. Walk score is 90!


Schedule a Tour

Tue 18 Jun

Wed 19 Jun

Thu 20 Jun

Fri 21 Jun

Sat 22 Jun

Sun 23 Jun

Mon 24 Jun

Tue 25 Jun

Wed 26 Jun

Thu 27 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Sat 29 Jun

Sun 30 Jun

Mon 01 Jul

Tue 02 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #407529
  • Price$225,000
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Square Footage633
  • Acres0.01
  • Year Built1969
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address647 Michigan St 803
  • SubdivisionVi James Bay
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8V 1S9

Amenities

  • AmenitiesBike Storage, Elevator, Pool
  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingUnderground - Secure
  • Has PoolYes

Interior

  • AppliancesFridge, Elec Oven/Range
  • HeatingHot Water
  • # of Stories22

Interior Features

Controlled Entry, Dining-Living Combo, Elevator, Flrs/Wood, Screens, Storage Separate, Workshop

Exterior

  • ExteriorConcrete Block
  • Exterior FeaturesPool/Outdoor
  • Lot DescriptionView: City, View: Water
  • RoofTorch-on
  • ConstructionSteel and Concrete
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 2nd, 2019
  • Days on Market1
  • ZoningMulti-Family
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.