Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 407492
  • Lot 23 Secret Island
  • Gulf Islands, BC V8W 2W4
  • $249,000
  • 9988 SqFt, 0.23 Acres
  • Land
  • Office: Newport Realty Ltd. - Sidney

This beautiful lot on Glenthorne Passage provides rare, year round deep water, sheltered moorage on one's own dock with a foreshore lease. Located a few hundred yards from Prevost Island, 10-15 minutes to Ganges Harbour on Saltspring Island and 30 minutes to Sidney in a runabout. There is also a community dock, water system, park, and walking path the length of the island. Great refuge and respite from the stress of today's fast paced lifestyles. Watch the seals and yachts go by while enjoying the serenity of the lapping ocean. The perfect secret escape.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 29 Mar

Mon 30 Mar

Tue 31 Mar

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #407492
  • Price$249,000
  • Square Footage9,988
  • Acres0.23
  • TypeLand
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • AddressLot 23 Secret Island
  • SubdivisionGI Gulf Isl Other
  • CityGulf Islands
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8W 2W4

Amenities

  • Is WaterfrontYes

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionWfront: Ocean

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 1st, 2019
  • Days on Market360
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.