Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 407450
  • 669 Constance Ave 708
  • Esquimalt, BC V9A 6N9
  • $899,900
  • 3 Beds, 2 Bath, 1089 SqFt, 0.02 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Engel & Völkers Vancouver Island - Victoria

Welcome to Canada's tallest Mass Timber, Passive House building "Corvette Landing." Designed by renowned architect Oliver Lang to be the ultimate in sustainable community, Corvette Landing is the centrepiece of the new Esquimalt. Using the latest green building technology, Corvette Landing will be precision manufactured off-site in a climate-controlled environment to ensure no delays or damage from inclement weather. Assembled on site with triple pane windows, thick acoustic insulation and a superior building envelope, Corvette Landing will outperform conventional concrete or wood framed buildings. Each unit features polished concrete floors with a palate of whites, greys and wood accents. Our smart, straightforward layouts invite you to create an environment that is uniquely your own. Studios start at $258,900, 1 Bedrooms from $304,900 (including parking), and 2 bedrooms from $464,900. Our 3-bedroom, 2 bath homes feature large outdoor terraces and start at $899,000. PRICE INCLUDES GST


Schedule a Tour

Thu 23 May

Fri 24 May

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #407450
  • Price$899,900
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,089
  • Acres0.02
  • Year Built2020
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address669 Constance Ave 708
  • SubdivisionEs Esquimalt
  • CityEsquimalt
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9A 6N9

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingUnderground - Secure

Amenities

Bike Storage, Elevator, Property Management, Roof Top Patio

Interior

  • AppliancesF/S/W/D
  • HeatingHeat Recovery
  • # of Stories12

Exterior

  • ExteriorSee Remarks
  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony/Deck
  • Lot DescriptionView: Water
  • RoofSee Remarks
  • ConstructionMass Timber
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 30th, 2019
  • Days on Market10
  • ZoningMulti-Family
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.