Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 407444
  • Lot B Irving Rd
  • Victoria, BC V8S 4A2
  • $995,000
  • 9903 SqFt, 0.23 Acres
  • Land
  • Office: Pemberton Holmes - Cloverdale

Construction started, so act fast if you're interested in this lot! A great opportunity to build in East Fairfield. At just under 1/4 acre this 9,900 square foot lot offers an amazing location a block from Gonzales Beach. The level building site has great exposure offering sunshine all day. Great area for kids as well with Margaret Jenkins Elementary a three minute walk away on Fairfield Road. Plans with permit ready available for modern 3,100 square foot level entry home allowing immediate construction.


Schedule a Tour

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Wed 04 Dec

Thu 05 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #407444
  • Price$995,000
  • Square Footage9,903
  • Acres0.23
  • TypeLand
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • AddressLot B Irving Rd
  • SubdivisionVi Fairfield East
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8S 4A2

School Information

  • Elementary61 Margaret Jenkins
  • Middle61 Monterey
  • High61 Oak Bay

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 29th, 2019
  • Days on Market168
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.