Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 407390
  • 1060 Roxview Crt
  • Sooke, BC V9Z 0X1
  • $399,000
  • 29621 SqFt, 0.68 Acres
  • Land
  • Office: Re/max Camosun

Spectacular Oceanfront! Sundrenched, west-facing .68 acre oceanfront lot with breathtaking views over the sparkling waters of the Juan de Fuca Strait to the snowcapped Olympic Mountains. Approximately 100' of ruggedly beautiful shoreline & a paved road to within a few feet of the building site, so no expensive site prep. Private cul-de-sac with municipal water, hydro, phone, internet & common septic. Adjacent home priced at $2.95M. Be a part of Silver Spray, an exclusive master planned 174 acre seaside community with whale watching, beachcombing, kayaking, sailing & world class fishing at your door. Only steps from renowned 3,500ac East Sooke Regional Park. Included in the development is the new SookePoint Cottage Resort, a planned restaurant & other amenities within walking distance! A rare find & an extraordinary value!


Schedule a Tour

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #407390
  • Price$399,000
  • Square Footage29,621
  • Acres0.68
  • TypeLand
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address1060 Roxview Crt
  • SubdivisionSk Silver Spray
  • CitySooke
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9Z 0X1

Amenities

  • Is WaterfrontYes

School Information

  • Elementary62 Saseenos
  • Middle62 Journey Middle
  • High62 Edward Milne

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 29th, 2019
  • Days on Market11
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.