Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 407363
  • 1057 Marwood Ave
  • Langford, BC V9C 2P7
  • $279,888
  • 0.23 Acres
  • Commercial
  • Office: Maxxam Realty Ltd.

OUTSTANDING OPPORTUNITY WELL ESTABLISHED (1980)RV / TRAILER /REPAIRS/ SUPPLIES AND HITCH SHOP. GREAT GOODWILL OUTSTANDING NEW 5 YEAR LEASE WITH 5 YEAR RENEWAL CLAUSE . CAN RUN ITS' SELF OR WITH NEW OWNER PARTICIPATION GOOD EMPLOYEES WANT TO STAY AND BUSINESS HAS OPERATED OUT OF ITS PRESENT LOCATION FOR MANY YEARS . MAKES GOOD MONEY ABOVE AND BEYOND OWNERS TAKE HOME PARTICIPATION PAY .INVENTORY IS EXTRA FINANCIALS AVAIL . TO QUALIFIED PARTIES N.D.A. AGREEMENT REQUIRED .WONDERFUL CHANCE FOR A BUSINESS ORIENTED PERSON WITH WELDING OR GENERAL MECHANICAL/ AUTOMOTIVE EXPERIENCE GO GETTER ! ONLY REASON FOR SALE IS OWNER READY FOR RETIREMENT .


Schedule a Tour

Sun 29 Mar

Mon 30 Mar

Tue 31 Mar

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #407363
  • Price$279,888
  • Acres0.23
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeBusiness
  • StyleIndustrial
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address1057 Marwood Ave
  • SubdivisionLa Luxton
  • CityLangford
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9C 2P7

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces8

Features

Awnings, Floor: Concrete, Floor: Mixed, Storage Room, Floor: Lino, Kitchen

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard
  • # of Stories2

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco

Exterior Features

Parking, Outdoor Lighting, Sign: Dir Brd, Sign: Lighted

Lot Description

Serviced, Cleared, Fenced, Level

Construction

Concrete Block, Insulation Ceiling, Insulation Partial, Windows Aluminum

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 28th, 2019
  • Days on Market57
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.