Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 407327
  • 2745 Veterans Memorial Pkwy 149
  • Langford, BC V9B 0H4
  • $625,000
  • 2171 SqFt, 0.05 Acres
  • Commercial
  • Office: Pemberton Holmes - Cloverdale

Investment sale. New three year term. Net income $38,975 pa. Retail/office space in prime Langford location. This Reflections building is ideally situated on the corner of Veterans Memorial Parkway, with an attractive storefront and terrific exposure. Ample tenant improvements include steel mezzanine, add'l washroom, tile flooring, fresh paint, electrical, air conditioning, oversized windows, and more. Good customer parking available.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Sat 07 Sep

Sun 08 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #407327
  • Price$625,000
  • Square Footage2,171
  • Acres0.05
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeRetail
  • StyleMixed Use
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • SubdivisionLa Mill Hill
  • CityLangford
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9B 0H4

Address

2745 Veterans Memorial Pkwy 149

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 28th, 2019
  • Days on Market137
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.