REDUCED
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 407305
  • 7161 West Saanich Rd 304
  • Central Saanich, BC V8M 1P7
  • $379,900
  • 2 Beds, 1 Bath, 726 SqFt, 0.02 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Jonesco Real Estate Inc

Bright & beautiful 2 bedroom, 1 bathroom condo nestled in Brentwood Bay Village, immaculately maintained & move-in ready! This open concept floor plan offers a gourmet kitchen with upgraded stainless steel appliances, granite countertops, and bar seating, along with a spacious area for your ideal dining table! The master bedroom has a large walk-in closet, and connects to the contemporary 4 piece bathroom, complete with tiling and granite countertops. The second bedroom offers plenty of room & a great closet! This pristine condo includes in-suite laundry & opens on to a comfortable BBQ-friendly patio, with beautiful views & a convenient hose faucet, the perfect set-up for patio plants! Enjoy TWO parking spaces (one secure underground, one above ground), and being in the midst of shopping, restaurants, cafes, schools, and walking distance to the waterfront! Pet-friendly with no age restrictions, this truly is the ideal Peninsula property!


Schedule a Tour

Sat 20 Apr

Sun 21 Apr

Mon 22 Apr

Tue 23 Apr

Wed 24 Apr

Thu 25 Apr

Fri 26 Apr

Sat 27 Apr

Sun 28 Apr

Mon 29 Apr

Tue 30 Apr

Wed 01 May

Thu 02 May

Fri 03 May

Sat 04 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #407305
  • Price$379,900
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Square Footage726
  • Acres0.02
  • Year Built2012
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address7161 West Saanich Rd 304
  • SubdivisionCS Brentwood Bay
  • CityCentral Saanich
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8M 1P7

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • GaragesAttached

Parking

Underground - Secure, Uncovered

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard
  • # of Stories4

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco, Wood, Stone
  • RoofAsphalt/Rolled
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 27th, 2019
  • Days on Market13
  • ZoningMulti-Family
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.