REDUCED
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 407281
  • 3290 Marty Lane
  • Colwood, BC V9B 1X7
  • $949,000
  • 4 Beds, 4 Bath, 3005 SqFt, 0.17 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Maxxam Realty Ltd.

Open Sat - Sunday May 25-26th 2-4 pm,Immediate Possession,(3 Brand New Homes to Look at on street,New Subdivision,all with legal suites) Brand New, Huge Custom Home,Large corner lot.Great views and access to large Park below.House has smart set-up like a level entry rancher,master on main floor. with 2 beds up, 4 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms. 1 bedroom self contained suite. Bonus Workshop, Storage Room off Garage. Almost Rancher like set up with Master bedroom on main floor, additional 2 bedrooms and full bathroom up. Family/Media room down plus a separate Legal and self contained 1 Suite.Big Garage with workshop-storage room off of it, Tons of parking, RV.Suite and Boat parking potential on this lot.Short walk to Parks,Trails and Canwest Mall.Strata is just for common road.


Schedule a Tour

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Fri 07 Jun

Sat 08 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #407281
  • Price$949,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Square Footage3,005
  • Acres0.17
  • Year Built2019
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address3290 Marty Lane
  • SubdivisionCo Colwood Corners
  • CityColwood
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9B 1X7

Amenities

  • ParkingGarage Double
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • Interior FeaturesDining Area, Sep Dine Room
  • HeatingForced Air, Heat Pump

Exterior

  • ExteriorCement Fibre Siding, Stone
  • Exterior FeaturesWorkshop
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 27th, 2019
  • Days on Market55
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.