Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 407260
  • 2850 Stautw Rd 606
  • Central Saanich, BC V8M 2C9
  • $231,900
  • 3 Beds, 2 Bath, 1161 SqFt
  • Residential
  • Office: Pemberton Holmes - Cloverdale

*** Peekaboo OCEAN (through privacy and cooling trees and happy birds and squirrels!) VIEW! Newer LEVEL WHEELCHAIR RAMP! [owner will have removed if desired] Second only owner; both non-smoking! COMFORTABLE BRIGHT 3 BEDROOM 2 BATHROOM 1991 MANUFACTURED HOME IS SET IN PICTURESQUE CEDAR RIDGE ESTATES OFFERING A QUIET RURAL SETTING AND FRONT AND BACK DECKS OVERLOOKING PRIVATE LANDSCAPED YARD, EXTRAS INCLUDE SOAKER TUB, CEILING FAN, 5 APPLIANCES AND ALL WINDOW COVERINGS. ADULT PARK ALLOWS DOGS, CATS AND RENTALS.


Schedule a Tour

Sat 20 Apr

Sun 21 Apr

Mon 22 Apr

Tue 23 Apr

Wed 24 Apr

Thu 25 Apr

Fri 26 Apr

Sat 27 Apr

Sun 28 Apr

Mon 29 Apr

Tue 30 Apr

Wed 01 May

Thu 02 May

Fri 03 May

Sat 04 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #407260
  • Price$231,900
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,161
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1991
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeManu Double-Wide
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address2850 Stautw Rd 606
  • SubdivisionCS Hawthorne
  • CityCentral Saanich
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8M 2C9

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingDriveway, RV

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air
  • FireplacesSee Remarks

Interior Features

Ceil Vaulted, Ceiling Fan, Dining Area, Sep Dine Room, Flrs/Lino, W/W Carpet, Screens, Soaker Tub, Storage Separate, Leaded Glass

Exterior

  • ExteriorVinyl Siding
  • Lot DescriptionLevel, Private
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Block

Exterior Features

Balcony/Deck, Private Prop, Storage Shed

School Information

  • Middle63 Bayside

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 27th, 2019
  • Days on Market20
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.