Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 407234
  • 1235 Starlight Grove
  • Sooke, BC V9Z 1L8
  • $199,888
  • 50965 SqFt, 1.17 Acres
  • Land
  • Office: Maxxam Realty Ltd.

NO GST! A very powerful and striking rock entrance to this large, (1.17 acre)private Starlight Grove lot. Located in the exclusive Silver Spray Development, this lot has municipal water, Hydro and Telephone/Internet services to the lot line, & has its own percolation field for septic system. Perfect for outdoor enthusiasts, organic gardeners, or people looking to get away from the city. This property backs right onto the abundant forests of the 3500 Acre East Sooke Park. Deer are always walking through the property in the morning hours & so many other beautiful animals can be seen on this large property. Selective clearing of trees has been done & tree stumps have been removed to maximize view & help visual home site prep. This beautiful sunny quiet location with tranquil forest views just 45 minutes to downtown Victoria, 10 min to groceries and propane, & seconds from paradise! Absolutely perfect for a full time home or vacation get away! 1235 STARLIGHT GROVE - Come take a look !


Schedule a Tour

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #407234
  • Price$199,888
  • Square Footage50,965
  • Acres1.17
  • TypeLand
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address1235 Starlight Grove
  • SubdivisionSk Silver Spray
  • CitySooke
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9Z 1L8

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionPrivate, Serviced, Treed

School Information

  • Elementary62 Saseenos
  • Middle62 Journey Middle
  • High62 Edward Milne

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 26th, 2019
  • Days on Market147
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.